1. Adept Approach
    Adept Approach
  2. Glint Of Steel
    Glint Of Steel
  3. Little Legend
    Little Legend
  4. Conkies Lad
    Conkies Lad
  5. Letskeepit Simple
    Letskeepit Simple
  6. Margot Fontane
    Margot Fontane
  7. Crazy Eyes
    Crazy Eyes
  8. Indian Chance
    Indian Chance
  9. Florella
  10. See You Jack
    See You Jack
  11. Generous Ransom
    Generous Ransom
  12. Wor Rom
    Wor Rom
RESULTS13.30 Hunt Members
1. LITTLE LEGEND Charlie Marshall (Cynthia Woods)
2. STARS ROYALE Phil York (Cynthia Woods)
3. FIZZLESTIX Shane Roche (Petra New)
4. SEVENTH HUSSAR Ella Gillings (Andrew Coveney)
5. TRY CATCH ME Tabitha Worsley (Wendy Good)
U. LUCKY PRINCE Miss C. Baker (Lucy Khan)
R. COUNTING HOUSE Miss E. Vaughan (Richard Gurney)

Distances: 1/2l, 2l, 25l, 3l
Time: 6mins 51s
Winning Owner: Cynthia Woods & Michael Haydon

14.05 Club Members Conditions
1. WITHER OR NOT Dale Peters (Dale Peters)
2. BRUNSWICK GOLD Stuart Robinson (Stuart Robinson)
3. ROCKY ISLAND Shane Roche (Linda Pile)
4. ORFEO CONTI Quentin Wedmore (Rose Grissell)
5. BRIANS WELL Joe Hill (Alan Hill)
P. HEAD SPIN Miss A. Bramwell (Jessica Bramwell)
P. ROAD TO FREEDOM Rupert Stearn (Simon Stearn)
U. IHEARDU Paul Blagg (Paul Blagg)

Distances: 1/2l, 1/2l, 15l, 4l
Time: 6mins 40s
Winning Owner: Mr D. Peters

14.40 Ladies Open
1. GOODNIGHT VIENNA Tabitha Worsley (Lynn Redman)
2. CRACK OF THUNDER Gina Andrews (Rose Grissell)
3. GOLDEN MILAN Lucy Wheeler (Dale Peters)
4. CURRENT EXCHANGE Carrie Tucker (Francesca Nimmo)
5. GOLDEN CRISP Izzie Marshall (Tim Underwood)
6. BAVARD COURT Louise Allan (Edward Turner)
7. ATLANTIC ROLLER Caroline Dennis (Caroline Dennis)
8. BOUGGIETOPIECES Miss R. Leyshon (Andrew Leyshon)
U. REPENDER Miss T. Rait-Rattray (Julia Rait-Rattray)

Distances: 1/2l, 1/2l, 1l, 5l, 4l, 10l, 1l
Time: 6mins 36s
Winning Owner: The Back Of The Car Club (Mr M. Redman)

15.15 Mens Open
1. CONKIES LAD Charlie Marshall (Charlotte Marshall)
2. CURRAGHBLOWER Rupert Stearn (Edward Turner)
3. THE ADMIRAL BENBOW Steve Spice (Brenda Ansell)
P. TIME IS TICKIN Ollie Binks (Rose Grissell)

Distances: 20l, 6l
Time: 6mins 42s
Winning Owner: The Glebe House Racing Club (Mr F. Marshall)

15.50 Intermediate
1. CARRY ON ASIAN Tabitha Worsley (Francesca Nimmo)
2. CHELTENHAM MATI Phil York (Tim Underwood)
3. QUICK OATS Gina Andrews (Nigel Padfield)
4. DIDO Dale Peters (Dale Peters)
5. COOLADERRY KING James Rawdon-Mogg (Rose Grissell)
6. DAIDAIDAI Wayne Russell (Wayne Russell)
P. LETSKEEPIT SIMPLE Charlie Marshall (Ian Cobb)
P. RISE TO IT Will Hickman (Karen Hobbs)

Distances: 2l, 6l, 2l, 3l, 10l
Time: 6mins 38s
Winning Owners: Carrie Tucker

16.25 Open Maiden
1. POYNTZPASS Evan David (Andrew Pennock)
2. ERNEST DEFARGE Miss T. Rait-Rattray (Julia Rait-Rattray)
P. RAINBOW STRIPES Charlie Marshall (Ian Cobb)
P. HARRYTUR Tabitha Worsley (Georgina Howell)
P. SIR REECER Chris Pendry (Catriona Kerruish)
P. CANYOUHEARMENOW Oz Wedmore (Rose Grissell)
F. THE REAL SCORPION Pete Bull (Pete Bull)
U. LADY KAY B. Paris-Croft (Jason Blackwood)
U. HAPPY CHANCE Sam Davies-Thomas (Nick Pearce).

Distances: runin
Time: 6mins 45s
Winning Owner: The Two Farmers and a Butcher Partnership (Mr M. Clarke)

Consistent views in your head how to be abundant and also profitable? Along with the brand new mega moolah spielen a person will get an answer!
17.00 2m4f Restricted
1. LICKETY SPLIT Will Hickman (Phil Hall)
2. KNOCKEDOUTLOADED Gina Andrews (Nigel Padfield)
3. WONDERFUL PRESENT Izzie Marshall (Charlotte Marshall)
4. SPIRITOFCHARTWELL Phil York (Phil York)
P. SKIPTOTHEGOODBIT Charlie Marshall (Cynthia Woods)
P. BARRAFOHONA Tabitha Worsley (Georgina Howell)
P. PINSANDNEEDLES Gordon Gallagher (Mrs G. Drury)
P. FRESH’S FEVER Chris Pendry (Catriona Kerruish)
P. BAXXOS Rupert Stearn (Simon Stearn)
U. NEXT SURPRISE Steve Spice (Steve Spice)
U. ROYAL BEEKEEPER Alex Ferguson (James Owen)
F. VERING Shane Roche (Lina Pile)Constant thoughts in your head how to become rich and successful? With the new mega moolah spielen you will receive an answer!

Distances: 6l, 30l, 2l
Time: 5mins 28s
Winning Owner: Mrs P. Wilkins
Do you feel like kind of worn out after working? Let's kick off playing with the darmowe gry na automatach sizzling hot. You will have time to recharge!   
Do you feel like kind of worn out after working? Let's kick off playing with the darmowe gry na automatach sizzling hot. You will have time to recharge!
Final Leaderboards 

Leading Gentleman Rider
for the Eric Covell "Flintstone" Cup

1. Shane Roche
2. Charlie Marshall
3. Phil York 

Leading Lady Rider
for the Magaret Holland "Rough Scot" Cup

1. Izzie Marshall
2. Rose Grissell

Leading Gentleman Novice Rider
for the "Tern Eran" Cup

1. Ray Glennon

Leading Lady Novice Rider
for the Architade Trophy

1. Beth Mellish 

Leading Owner
for the John Hacking "Red Cast" Cup

1. Mr Ian Gibson - Indian Chance

Leading Novice Horse
for the Skinner Cup

1. Indian Chance

Leading Homebred
for the "Marks Methane" Trophy

1. Margot Fontane 

Leading Veteran Rider
for the "Colonel Henry" Cup

1. Phil York

Leading Lady Owner Ridden Horse
for the "Red Marshall" Trophy

1. Cada Club - Hannah Jones

Leading Gentleman Owner Ridden Horse
for the "Pleasure Prints" Challenge Trophy

1. Margot Fontane - Pete Bull

Leading Family Owner Ridden Horse
for the Ian Pattullo Memorial Cup

1. Margot Fontane 

  1. Nick Pearce Feature
  2. Penshurst 2013
  3. Charing 2014
  4. Penshurst 2016